Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Súp Noodle Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mercedescastropenate 13 days ago

Phở Tôm

The best pho I have ever had! Definitely hits the spot! 10/10 recommend!

Jebron6 24 days ago

Beef Brisket

The best pho in town hands down. Customer service is always on point. Team members are great. Lauren is great, Eric and Jerry are amazing managers of the store. Wish you guys the best!

Angeline010598 28 days ago

Beef Brisket

oh man, what can i say. it's soooooo worth my money. i ordered a pho soup and THERES UNLIMITED NOODLES. i had about 10 bowls of noodles. not only that, the tea is good. i had this one tea (i forgot what it was called) but you wrote a review on yelp and they give you a free tea and it was i good lol it bri nd s me back to my childhood and i don't know where it comes from but sup noodle has it so i'm always going lol

Ianisdeboss77 about 1 month ago

Truffle Fries

LOVE this dish

Jtb92882 about 1 month ago

Oxtail

LOVE this dish

Mkim311 about 1 month ago

Phở Rib-Eye

The best pho I've found outside of Vietnam, and it's right in my backyard! My favorite is the rib eye shaken style. The soup is so flavorful and not too oily. The meat is quality, melts in your mouth, and has amazing flavor. I find that authentic pho places use cheap, bland meat that I just pick out. This is so, SO good.

Zoozoo112 about 1 month ago

Phở Chín

Very delicious and nice service!!! Recommended to visit.

Destinychapple9 about 2 months ago

Oxtail

Omg this is the best oxtails I've ever had.... Super good you won't regret

Grace 20 days ago

Golden "Bao"

The best golden baos around! These little golden nuggets are a flavor bomb. Filled with so much goodness. Love them here better than anywhere else!

Davin 25 days ago

Phở Filet Mignon

This dish is my fave at my go-to Pho and Lomo Saltado spot! Shaken style is the way to go when I order my pho! I am getting hungry just writing those review!

Thegipsytango 29 days ago

Lomo Saltado

I love Peruvian food and the lomo saltado from here is so delicious!

Rachael about 1 month ago

House Garlic Noodles

Amazing. Sounds like a simple dish, sounds like you've tried it other places, sounds like same ol' same ol'. N.O. The most amazing garlic noodle dish I've tried. The taste and flavors truly were phenomenal and I loved how balanced everything was: noodles cooked just right, beef was tender, and flavors matched perfectly. I tried recreating this dish... I can't. I'll just always have to come back to Sup for this dish. Yum!

Vanhkhuyen97 about 1 month ago

Phở Short Rib

We got shaken style short-rib pho and garlic noodles with rib eyes for a late lunch the other day. The broth was so good with a smokey flavor and rich broth. The meat was so tender and fell off the bone beautifully. For the garlic noodles, rib eyes brought a juicy aroma with an ecstatic green sauce

Leehaein8244 about 1 month ago

Bacon

good bacon menu

Kh662002 about 2 months ago

Phở Filet Mignon

It was so good! I love how tender the beef was! The broth with the noodles was an excellent match!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA