Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Súp Noodle Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Súp Noodle Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xudaniel7 2 days ago

Phở Short Rib

Loved the "shaken" style pho. Meat was tender and soup was great! Unlimited noodles the icing on the top! :)

Yingpao 11 days ago

Lomo Saltado

I had been craving for Peruvian food for a while. Their Lomo Saltado is just awesome with the right amount of fries and meat. Fries are soggy but that's how they're supposed to be in that dish.

Demi 12 days ago

Phở Tôm (Shrimp)

Too die for! The shrimp was plump and packed with flavor from the broth. Every bite was perfect and exactly too my liking. Will definitely order against up to try more at Sup Noodle Bar! If your in OC/Buena Park area you know exactly where to go!

Dquichotte1605 16 days ago

Phở Đặc Biệt (Combination)

The Pho Dac Biet Combo was DA BOMB! Tender, succulent, cooked-just-right meat pieces tossed in a thick broth. OO Ya! Sup Noodle Bar definitely sets the gold standard of Socal Pho in my heart. Will return plenty of times!

Rosalinda 20 days ago

Phở Chín (Brisket)

The Best in O/C Buena Park Location was very friendly with great service!! Pho was the best!!! Recommended five Stars!!

Ed 8 days ago

Fried Rice

Also had golden Bao and fried egg rolls, all highly recommend

Olivekellogg 12 days ago

Phở Filet Mignon

They had the most amazing broth and meat that melted in my mouth. There was also a generous amount of noodles, and I will definitely be going back for another flavorful experience! Waiter was also very friendly too.

Ginia 15 days ago

Golden "Bao"

Top notch! 😍

Andywong207 18 days ago

Phở Rib Bones

As always...GREAT!

Lisa 21 days ago

Fried Rice

Fried rice with shrimp, AMAZING!!! The flavor-to die for! Best we've EVER had.....my daughter & I love ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA